Vibrations must be controlled in order to meet the increasing demand for high accuracy, high production speed, complex dynamics and the reduction of weight and consumption. The know-how and experience of 25years make ERAS an effective partner of competence and implementation.

Automation

With a high level of accuracy in mind, we implement customer-specific solutions for automation. In this regard, mastering complex kinematics is a major success factor. In addition, we develop tailor-made software for low-vibration solutions for global use.

Dynamics

Lightweight construction and highly stressed structures require modelling, simulation and finite element calculations in order to get the dynamics under control. We therefore offer the best conditions for the overall concept and construction. The right solution for every requirement: We offer systems and services related to dynamic behaviour.

Robotics

Complex trajectories for five-axis robots or extremely lightweight robots with requirements for load and accuracy behaviour show the range of services offered by ERAS. This includes the design, conception and construction of robots using the latest technologies as well as entire the programming and further development.

Engineering

Our offer includes construction concepts and calculations as well as adaptations, re-designs or new designs all the way to production drawings. Additionally, we deliver finished components or the assembly of the complete system.

Actuators

From voice coils and linear motors to piezo converters, we offer a wide range of shakers / actors for various applications. In addition to the standard versions, we also offer tailor-made solutions.

Control Technology

Whether real-time active vibration control or challenging automation: we offer tailor-made software for the appropriate hardware.

Acoustics

In addition to our know-how to localize the source of mechanical or acoustic vibrations, we develop active silencers. An intelligent anti-noise technology monitors the acoustic situation in an object in real time and automatically ensures the necessary quietness with anti-noise. The system automatically adapts to changing operating conditions remaining optimally effective at all times.

Contact us!

3 + 2 =

Vibrationen müssen kontrolliert werden, um dem steigenden Bedarf an hoher Genauigkeit, großer Produktionsgeschwindigkeit, komplexer Dynamik und der Reduktion von Gewicht und Verbrauch gerecht zu werden. Das Knowhow und die Erfahrung aus 25 Jahren machen ERAS damit zu einem wirkungsvollen Kompetenz- und Umsetzungspartner.

Automation

Unter dem Aspekt hoher Genauigkeit realisieren wir für die Automatisierung kundenspezifische Lösungen. Dabei ist die Beherrschung komplexer Kinematik Erfolgsfaktor. Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir passgenaue Software für schwingungsarme Lösungen im weltweiten Einsatz.

Dynamik

Leichtbau und hochbelastete Strukturen erfordern Modellierung, Simulation und Finite Elemente Berechnung, um die Dynamik im Griff zu haben. Wir bieten damit die beste Voraussetzung für die Gesamtkonzeption und Konstruktion. Für jede Anforderung die passende Lösung: Wir bieten Systeme und Services im Zusammenhang mit dynamischen Verhalten.

Robotik

Komplexe Trajektorien für fünf-Achs-Roboter oder extreme Leichtbau-Roboter, mit Anforderungen an Last- und Genauigkeitsverhalten zeigen das Leistungsspektrum von ERAS. Dazu gehören die Auslegung, Konzeption und der Bau der Roboter mit modernsten Technologien sowie die vollständige Programmierung und Weiterentwicklung.

Engineering

Zu unserem Angebot gehören konstruktive Konzepte und Berechnungen ebenso wie Anpassungs-, Um- oder Neukonstruktionen – bis hin zur Fertigungszeichnung. Selbstverständlich liefern wir fertige Bauteile oder die Montage des kompletten Systems.

Aktuatorik

Von Voice Coils über Linearmotoren bis hin zu Piezo-Wandlern bieten wir ein breites Spektrum von Schwingerregern oder Aktoren für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen an. Neben den Standardausführungen bieten wir auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.

Reglungstechnik

Egal ob echtzeitfähige aktive Schwingungsbekämpfung oder herausfordernde Automation: wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Software auf der dafür passenden Hardware.

Akustik

Neben unserem Know-How, die Quelle der mechanischen oder akustischen Schwingungen zu lokalisieren, entwickeln wir aktive Schalldämpfer. Eine intelligente Antischall-Technologie überwacht in Echtzeit die akustische Situation in einem Objekt und sorgt mit Gegenschall automatisch für die notwendige Ruhe. Das System passt sich wechselnden Betriebsbedingungen automatisch an und bleibt damit jederzeit optimal wirksam.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

2 + 3 =