Vibrations occur in many markets. ERAS has a wide range of cutting-edge technology enablers for faster, larger and more precise systems.

Machine Construction

From small to large – we provide various tried-and-tested solutions for the effective compensation of vibrations to improve precision and dynamics. Whether active bending compensation for long arms and quills including measurement and calculation – we work closely with our customers to create the perfect solution for every application.

Vehicle Construction

Within vehicles, a variety of acoustic and mechanical vibrations are found. From active silencers in exhaust systems to reducing chassis shaking in convertibles, we can support you in the development.

Aerospace

Aircraft electronics and components are exposed to extreme loads. In addition to the development of weighing systems and model holders in wind tunnels, we supress vibrations in small and large structures in the various areas of aerospace. The development of test stands is of great importance. ERAS can provide support through experience and specialist knowledge.

Rail Transport

The chassis of a high-speed train with steel wheels has the demanding challenge of keeping shocks and vibrations away from the interior. Our active system generates counter-vibrations parallel to the steel suspension of the bogie to significantly reduce the sound transmission from the wheels into the carriage.

Ship Construction

An undesirable side effect in the operation of drive motors, power generators or gearboxes is the transformation of the resulting forces into the surrounding structure. Our active systems lead to a significant reduction in structure-borne noise in the ship structure and therefore to a significant improvement in comfort for passengers and crew.

Wind Tunnels

Under the extreme test conditions in wind tunnels, vibrations appear on the test object, in the periphery, in the measurement applications or in the stands – with dramatic effects on the measurement accuracy and the operational safety of the entire system. Our active systems can monitor the operation, also in real time and in some cases extreme environmental conditions, and automatically prevent problematic vibrations from occurring.

Test Stands

Meaningful data can only be generated by realistic test benches. We develop test stands with special dynamic properties. Most of all, our deep knowledge in signal processing and real-time control technology grants us major advantages. The special choice and development of the exciters (e.g. hydraulics, piezo elements, and shakers) are part of our competence spectrum.

Contact us!

15 + 6 =

Schwingungen treten in vielen Märkten auf. ERAS hat ein breites Spektrum an Erfahrung in Spitzentechnologie als Enabler für schnellere, größere und genauere Systeme.

Maschinenbau

Klein bis groß – wir verfügen über unterschiedliche einsatzerprobte Lösungen zur effektiven Kompensation von Schwingungen, zur Verbesserung der Präzision und Dynamik. Ob Aktiver Biegeausgleich für lange Ausleger und Pinolen inkl. Messung und Berechnung – wir realisieren in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden die passgenaue Lösung für jede Anwendung.

Fahrzeugbau

In den Fahrzeugen selbst ist eine Vielfalt von akustischen und mechanischen Schwingungen zu finden. Von aktiven Schalldämpfern in Abgasanlagen bis zur Bekämpfung von Karosseriezittern bei Cabriolets können wir Sie bei der Entwicklung unterstützen.

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Flugelektronik und -komponenten sind extremen Belastungen ausgesetzt. Neben der Entwicklung von Waagesystemen und Modellhalterungen in Windkanälen, bekämpfen wir Schwingungen in Klein- und Großstrukturen in den verschiedenen Bereichen der Luft- und Raumfahrt. Der Entwicklung von Prüfständen kommt dabei eine enorme Bedeutung zu. ERAS kann hier durch Erfahrung und Spezial-Wissen unterstützen.

Schienenverkehr

Das Fahrwerk eines Hochgeschwindigkeitszuges mit dessen Stahlrädern hat die hohe Anforderung, Stöße und Schwingungen vom Innenraum fern zu halten. Unser aktives System leitet Gegenschwingungen parallel zur Stahlfederung des Drehgestells und kann damit die Schallübertragung vom Rad in den Wagen erheblich reduzieren.

Schiffsbau

Unerwünschter Nebeneffekt beim Betrieb von Antriebsmotoren, Stromerzeugern oder Getrieben ist die Einleitung der entstehenden Kräfte in die umgebende Struktur. Unsere aktiven Systeme führen zu signifikanter Absenkung des Körperschalleintrags in die Schiffsstruktur und somit zu einer deutlichen Verbesserung des Komforts für Passagiere und Besatzung.

Windkanäle

Unter den extremen Testbedingungen in Windkanälen tauchen am Testobjekt, in der Peripherie, den Messapplikationen oder in Halterungen Schwingungen auf – mit dramatischen Auswirkungen auf die Messgenauigkeit und die Betriebssicherheit der gesamten Anlage. Unsere aktiven Systeme können den Betrieb auch in Echtzeit und in zum Teil extremen Umgebungsbedingungen überwachen und das Entstehen problematischer Schwingungen automatisch verhindern.

Prüfstände

Aussagekräftige Daten können nur durch realitätsnahe Prüfstände erzeugt werden. Wir realisieren Prüfstände mit besonderen dynamischen Eigenschaften. Dabei kommen uns Kenntnisse in Signalverarbeitung und Echtzeit-Regelungstechnik zugute. Die besondere Wahl und Aufbau der Erreger (z.B. Hydraulik, Piezo-Elemente und Shaker) gehören zum Kompetenz-Spektrum.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

8 + 9 =